Loud African-American females

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

Gina21687
    Participant
    Why do African-American women and girls scream so much, or talk so loud? I'm a teacher, and sometimes I can hardly think in class because my African-American girls are so loud. Also, they are so quick to jump to conclusions and get really defensive about everything.

User Detail :  

Name : Gina21687, Gender : F, City : Loves Park, State : IL Country : United States, 

Jolene29361
    Participant