Cell-Phone addiction

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author

Alma
    Participant
    I have a co-worker who cannot get off his cell phone. He's been counseled twice by management but still constantly talks on it while working. He goes to great lengths to hide his conversations. What is his problem?

User Detail :  

Name : Alma, Gender : Female, Sexual Orientation : Lesbian, Race : White/Caucasian, Religion : Methodist, City : Kempner, State : TX Country : United States, Occupation : contract employee, Education level : 4 Years of College, 

Wayne24409
    Participant
    I'm not a doctor, but my sister is one. Maybe it really is obsessive-compulsive disorder. But I didn't ask her before posting this. It could be something much more mundane, like just being an a**hole.

User Detail :  

Name : Wayne24409, Gender : M, Race : Black/African American, Age : 43, City : Parsippany, State : NJ Country : United States, Education level : Over 4 Years of College, Social class : Middle class, 

Taz27456
    Participant
    He's too damn popular. Or he's selling drugs. Maybe he just talks to himself a lot, and holds a cell phone to his ear so people don't think he's mentally disturbed. He's not that 'Can you hear me now?' guy is he?

User Detail :  

Name : Taz27456, Gender : M, Age : 33, City : Detroit, State : MI Country : United States, Social class : Middle class, 

John29310
    Participant